Back to Blog

Webby Award Deadline Oct. 27

Webby_logoThe 11th annual website beauty contest, The Webby Awards, is accepting entries for the best websites and interactive advertising campaigns. Financial institutions may compete in any of the advertising categories, or one of the three website categories:

  • Best Banking/Bill Pay
  • Insurance
  • Financial services (everything other than banking or insurance)

Allstate_nowwhat_1Last year the winners were Bank of America in Banking/Bill Pay; PayPal in Financial Services; and Allstate's in the Insurance category (see inset).

Early entry deadline is Oct. 27. Fee is US$125.